Haifa Wehbe

Tomorrow desire will call you…

You’re thinking I’ll reproach you
And blame you and judge you

Tomorrow desire will call you

And I will see you with me and you will demand my satisfaction
Tomorrow you will see with your own eyes habibi

If you think my feelings are a toy
Start behaving in a reasonable manner
Tomorrow the separation will torture your heart
And it will melt from desire

Oh you will stay up so many nights with your heart on fire
You will feel everything that has happened to me
And you will come to me bewildered

Fakermi

 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

